ELMS Ladies dominoes team recently won the Heritage Administrators Trophy. The team comprised: Captain Caron Porter, Vice - Captain Doreen Ayres, Lorna Hamilton, Kerry Clark and Diane Sommerville.

Castlehill Vaults, featuring Billy Walker, Matthew Walker, Jim Tomelty and Joseph Young, won the Castlehill Cup.

The Clyde Coast Circuit reached its conclusion with the Golden Domino play-offs and it proved third time lucky for Billy Mitchell, who had previously lost two finals.

He defeated Mamie Deacon 4 - 2 to capture the title. The Secondary Event was won by Lorna Hamilton.